5G network now available in Bjelovar, Jastrebarsko and Koprivnica

Author: Editorial
event 15.03.2021.

Hrvatski Telekom has stepped up the expansion of the 5G network in Croatian towns and cities, so as of Friday, December 18, the commercial 5G network became available in Bjelovar, Jastrebarsko, and Koprivnica.

With this expansion, 5G is currently available in a total of 17 Croatian cities and towns and covers more than 1.2 million residents. In addition to the aforementioned towns, HT’s 5G network has long been available in: Osijek, Rijeka, Samobor, Sveta Nedjelja, Split, Zagreb, Đakovo, Našice, Požega, Varaždin, Vinkovci, Virovitica, Vukovar and Županja.

Hrvatski Telekom’s 5G network operates on Dynamic Spectrum Sharing (DSS) technology, which allows the use of existing frequencies for 5G and rapid implementation of the 5G network and reduces the need for new base stations and locations on specific 5G frequencies.

Hrvatski Telekom offers all its customers in certain tariffs for the period until June 30, 2021, without additional costs, the possibility of using the 5G network for which they need to be in the area covered by a 5G network and have a 5G compatible device.


Zainteresirani ste za jedan od treninga?

Ispunite prijavu i javit ćemo Vam se u najkraćem mogućem roku!

Markoja d.o.o.
Selska cesta 93
OIB: 10585552225

    Ispunite prijavu i javit ćemo Vam se u najkraćem mogućem roku!

    All news